Thank You For Choosing Us!

We look forward to seeing you on the course

If you paid for your course via PayPal or Stripe, you will receive a receipt shortly from us.

Joining instruction for the course will be with you in a minute or two.

Please check your junk or spam folder if you do not see a message from us in your inbox

Student Reviews

DUO X. Avatar

5 star rating   Very great and wonderful experience. Quite refreshing. Like more practical than theory. Highly recommended!

DUO X. 10/03/2018
Matthew S. Avatar

5 star rating   Very insightful!! Wish I did this years ago... Mal is so hands on with his demonstrations which allowed me to understand situations so much easier.. highly recommend

Matthew S. 05/03/2018
Vince M. Avatar

5 star rating   A very balanced course with informative theory and lots of practical training. Thoroughly recommend Dan.

Vince M. 26/02/2018
Bethany S. Avatar

5 star rating   Lovely instructor and very hands on cpr course that covers everything I need for nursing degree requirements �

Bethany S. 26/02/2018
Tea W. Avatar

5 star rating   Loved the course, highly recommend it.Trainer Mal is absolutely awesome, very informative and thorough.

Tea W. 24/02/2018
Anu R. Avatar

5 star rating   Mal was awesome. Was a great day of CPR only course. I learnt alot and found it very useful. Highly recommend this course with Mal. It was excellent class.

Anu R. 24/02/2018
Alistair H. Avatar

5 star rating   Thank you Mal the course was very well presented and practical, especially for us here at Frederick Marsden Youth Centre.

Alistair H. 13/02/2018
Karrissa W. Avatar

5 star rating   Mal was awesome. Was a great day of first aid. I learnt alot and found it very useful. Highly recommend this course with Mal �

Karrissa W. 12/02/2018
Michelle F. Avatar

5 star rating   Always an awesome lesson, and gives great confidence for a just in case scenario �

Michelle F. 10/02/2018
Jessica S. Avatar

5 star rating   Quite in-depth info and different techniques that are much easier than in previous courses I have attended

Jessica S. 10/02/2018
Barbara J. Avatar

5 star rating   Mal has been very helpful over the last couple of days, I have a first aid certificate I had done for childcare and the company I use did not add... read more

Barbara J. 09/02/2018
Janine M. Avatar

4 star rating   The CPR Course had a very good approach to learning. It was fun and interactive. Mal was approachable and entertaining which made the course more fun.

Janine M. 08/02/2018
Christy Gbeddy | 1+ Year ago ★★★★★

My first time of first aid traning with Mal was fantastic, he teaches with much experience and much of professionalism, i would recommend Mal to everyone who want to do his /her first aid .he will give you everything you need. Chirsty Gbeddy

LukeC123 | 2+ Years ago ★★★★★

Mal has a real passion for teaching first aid and seeing people do their best. I want to thank Mal for being so supportive and professional in his approach. I learnt a lot and feel confident to apply first aid. I highly recommend this course!

Brian Modra | 2+ Years ago ★★★★★

Mal really knows how to make the whole subject of first aid come alive. We had a lot of fun, learned a lot of relevant stuff, and came away from it thinking "more people should do this, in fact everyone should."

Ben Jamin | 2+ Years ago ★★★★★

My first aid course is enjoyable, professional, precise yet concise. It offers an intense and thourough day of learning to assist others and maybe even save a life. And it does so with articulate and clear explanations paired with hands on practise until you get it right. If you need a first aid certificate my first aid is the ya to go.

Leeroy455 | 2+ Years ago ★★★★★

I have nothing but positive feedback for Mal's 'My First Aid Course'. Having gone through the course with him recently, I was highly impressed by his knowledge, his engaging style and structure of the theoretical and practical elements of first aid, and somehow found myself even having fun! It was an informative, constructive day that was also enjoyable and rewarding. If you need a first aid certificate, Mal is your guy! 5 stars!.

Gold Class Computers | 2+ Years ago ★★★★★

My experience of training with My First aid was fun and interesting. Mal presents the course material in an informative and inclusive manner. This means that I learnt and passed each section of the course with flying colours. Because it was group course Mal helped each of us to feel comfortable and able to master all of the concepts and practical skills required. I highly recommend getting first aid training with My First Aid Training..

What To Expect - Feedback From A Student's Perspective

Why First Aid Training?

An experience you will remember for life.

Skills that will equip you for life threatening situations

An excellent balance of professionalism and humour.

Well facilitated and engaging

Very relaxed...everything you need to perform first aid confidently.

First Aid Courses are Offered in Deagon & Morayfield, North Brisbane